Come and visit us at the following Expos in 2019

Sunday 26th May
South Morang Psychic Expo
Commercial Hotel
Plenty Road
STH MORANG
10am - 5pm
http://www.psychicexpo.net.au

Friday 7th to Monday 10th June
Mind Body Spirit Festival Melbourne
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Stall E79
10am - 7pm
mbsfestival.com.au

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd June

Mind Body & Psychic Expo
Adelaide Showgrounds, Jubilee Pavilion
Goodwood Road
Wayville SA
10am-6pm
Stall 09
http://www.mindbodypsychic.com

Sunday 30th June
Frankston Psychic Expo
Frankston Arts Centre
Cnr Davey & Young Sts
FRANKSTON
10am - 5pm
http://www.psychicexpo.net.au

Sat 17th and Sunday 18th August
Psychic & Wellbeing Expo
Albury Entertainment Centre
525 Swift Street
ALBURY NSW
10am - 5pm Sat and 4pm Sun


Friday 30th August to Sunday 8th September
Royal Adelaide Show
Stall 46C
Market Bazaar, Ridley Centre
Goodwood Road
Wayville SA
https://theshow.com.au

Thursday 17th to Sunday 20th October
Mind Body Spirit Festival Sydney
International Convention Centre (ICC) Darling Harbour
Stall F71
10am - 7pm
mbsfestival.com.au

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th November
Mind Body Spirit Festival Melbourne
Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Stall C61
10am - 7pm
mbsfestival.com.au

Sat 30th November to Sunday 1st December
Cat Lovers Show
Royal Exhibition Building
Stand #462
CARLTON GARDENS
catlovershow.com.au

2020
Wednesday till Sunday March
Melbourne International Flower and Garden Show
Stall C49
Royal Exhibition Building
Mezzanine Level
CARLTON GARDENS
melbflowershow.com.au